荃灣絲麗酒店作為荃灣及葵涌區最受歡迎的酒店之一,周邊地區擁有豐富的地道特色香港美食。我們的尊貴四人客房/家庭套房連客廳適合一家四口或最多為5人入住。優質無線上網服務全面覆蓋所有客房、酒店大堂及餐廳,讓你隨時與世界保持聯繫。我們提供的免費穿梭巴士服務每日從酒店往來香港不同地點,讓你輕鬆前往港鐵葵芳站、機場快線青衣站和尖沙咀。身為美食饕客的你千萬不要錯過荃灣區鄰近酒店的30多間地道餐廳,只要徒步即可品嚐正宗香港風味。如果突然間想吃宵夜,酒店附近超級市場和便利店絕對是你的最佳選擇。.

荃灣絲麗酒店尊享
我們的家庭套房連客廳適合一家四口或最多為5人入住,並提供2個洗手盆以供多人方便使用。

免費無線上網服務
優質無線上網服務全面覆蓋所有客房、酒店大堂及餐廳,讓你隨時與世界保持聯繫.

免費酒店穿梭巴士
酒店免費穿梭巴士服務每日從酒店往返香港不同地點,讓你輕鬆前往港鐵葵芳站、機場快線青衣站和尖沙咀。請在酒店入口查看穿梭巴士班次時間表,你亦聯絡前台了解更多詳情。

 體驗正宗香港特色美食
身為美食饕客的你千萬不要錯過荃灣區鄰近酒店的30多間地道餐廳,只要徒步即可品嚐正宗香港風味。如果突然間想吃宵夜,酒店附近超級市場和便利店絕對是你的最佳選擇.

Silka Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong is one of the popular hotels in Tusen Wan district surrounded by a range of anthentic local cuisine. Our family room/suite is ideal for a family of two adults and two children; or a group of friends with up to four adults. For you to connect non-stop,free Wi-Fi is available in all rooms, lobby and restaurant. Daily  complimentary shuttle service to and from multiple destinations in Hong Kong takes you to Kwai Fong subway station, Tsing Yi Station of Hong Kong Airport Express Line and Tsim Sha Tsui district. Food-lovers must not miss more than 30 local restaurants within a short walking distance to have an authentic taste of Hong Kong dining, as well as supermarkets and convenient stores nearby when you crave for a late-night snack.

Family-Friendly Rooms
Our family rooms and suites are Ideal for family vacationers with maximum two children or a group of friends with up to four adults, all provides two sinks in the bathroom for better convenience.

Free WiFi
All rooms are equipped with free WiFi, which is also available in lobby and restaurant, ensuring you non-stop communications with family and friends.

Free Shuttle Bus
Daily free-of-charge shuttle service takes you to select major spots in Hong Kong including Kwai Fong subway station, Tsing Yi Station of Hong Kong Airport Express Line and Tsim Sha Tsui district. Timetable is available at the hotel entrance or please ask our front desk for assistance.

Experience an Authentic Hong Kong
More than 30 restaurants offering different kinds of authentic local cuisine are just within short walking distance.  To satisfy your craving for snacks or needs for necessities, supermarkets and convenient stores are also nearby.