无论是独自旅行、商务旅客、长期住宿或是一家人一起出游,吉隆坡MAYTOWER丝丽酒店都可以满足不同旅客所需。酒店分别提供物超所值的舒适客房至空间宽敞的酒店套房,致力为你提供舒适和愉快的住宿体验。

顶级住宿体验
吉隆坡MAYTOWER丝丽酒店为宾客提供以合理价格享受舒适便利的酒店住宿服务,酒店设包括健身室、游泳池、旅游咨询站、便利店、免费前往吉隆坡市区的穿梭巴士服务、会议室和活动空间、全天候营业的餐厅和优质的客房餐饮服务

优越地理位置,交通四通八达
吉隆坡MAYTOWER丝丽酒店坐拥庞大公共交通网络,你可快速轻易探索吉隆坡其他地区。吉隆坡著名的文化与历史古迹包括独立广场、吉隆坡塔、双峰塔、唐人街和湖滨公园亦近在咫尺。

享受阖家欢乐
酒店提供空间宽敞的家庭套房,酒店内的露天游泳池更以采用优雅的罗马设计风格,令吉隆坡MAYTOWER丝丽酒店成为家庭渡假的最佳住宿选择。

额外优惠
只要输入STAYSILKA优惠码,在吉隆坡MAYTOWER丝丽酒店官网直接预订客房,即可以最佳网上房价享受额外优惠。

Be it the solo or business traveller, long-stay guests or even families with children, Silka Maytower, Kuala Lumpur promises something for everyone, with different accommodation categories to cater to varying guest needs. These range from a small and cosy room right up to a spacious suite for maximum comfort and a pleasant stay. 

Great Value Accommodation
Guests at Silka Maytower Kuala Lumpur will enjoy the comfort and convenience of a full-service hotel at affordable rates. Facilities include a gymnasium, swimming pool, dedicated tour desk, convenience store, complimentary Go KL City bus service, meetings and events space, an all-day dining restaurant and in-room dining service.

Convenient Location and Transportation Options
Silka Maytower, Kuala Lumpur is linked by an excellent network of public transportation for quick and easy access to other parts of the city. Local cultural and historical attractions within the vicinity of the hotel include the Merdeka Square, KL Tower, Petronas Twin Towers, Chinatown and Lake Gardens. 

Family-friendly
With spacious family suites and a swimming pool framed by handsome Roman pillars and arches, Silka Maytower, Kuala Lumpur is the perfect accommodation venue for families vacationing in the heart of the city. 

Extra Rewards
With the STAYSILKA promotion code, guests enjoy extra discounts on Best Available Rates when they book their room directly via the Silka Maytower, Kuala Lumpur website.