無論是獨自旅行、商務旅客、長期住宿或是一家人一起出遊,吉隆坡蕉賴絲麗酒店可以滿足不同旅客所需。酒店分別提供物超所值的舒適客房至空間寬敞的酒店套房,致力為你提供舒適和愉快的住宿體驗。

超值住宿體驗

吉隆坡蕉賴絲麗酒店為賓客提供以合理價格享受舒適便利的酒店住宿服務,酒店設施包括會議和活動空間、全天候營業的餐廳、客房餐飲服務、小食自動販賣機與停車場。

 便利交通網絡

吉隆坡蕉賴絲麗酒店位於Taman Connaught地鐵站前,只需15分鐘車程即可抵達吉隆坡市中心,亦只需45分鐘車程即可抵達吉隆坡國際機場,Terminal Bersepadu Selatan距離酒店僅需17分鐘車程。如需前往吉隆坡市中心和周邊巴生谷地區,可於Terminal Bersepadu Selatan乘搭旅遊巴士,亦可從Terminal Bersepadu Selatan乘搭吉隆坡機場快線前往吉隆坡機場第一航廈與第二航廈(約需30分鐘車程)。

享受闔家歡樂

酒店提供寬敞的家庭客房與套房,讓你可享受與家人一起出遊的樂趣。鄰近酒店的蕉賴中環購物廣場亦可讓你充分享受購物樂趣。

額外優惠

只要輸入STAYSILKA優惠碼,在吉隆坡蕉賴絲麗酒店官網直接預訂客房,即可以最佳網上房價享受額外優惠。

Be it the solo or business traveller, long-stay guests or even families with children, Silka Cheras, Kuala Lumpur promises something for everyone, with different accommodation categories to cater to varying guest needs. These range from a small and cosy room right up to a spacious suite for maximum comfort and a pleasant stay.

Great Value 
Guests at Silka Cheras, Kuala Lumpur will enjoy the comfort and convenience of a full-service hotel at affordable rates. Facilities include meetings and events space, an all-day dining restaurant, in-room dining service, a snack vending machine and parking facilities.

Convenient Transportation Options
Silka Cheras, Kuala Lumpur is in front of the Taman Connaught MRT train station, a 15-minute drive away from Kuala Lumpur city centre and 45 minutes from Kuala Lumpur International Airport. The Integrated Transport Terminal in Bandar Tasik Selatan (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan, TBS) is a 17-minute drive away from the hotel. TBS caters to express bus passengers and city dwellers travelling to Kuala Lumpur city centre and the surrounding Klang Valley areas. Passengers are able to travel from TBS to KLIA and klia2 via the KLIA Transit train (30 minutes journey time). 

Family-friendly
The spacious family rooms and suites at Silka Cheras, Kuala Lumpur make the hotel an ideal accommodation venue for family vacations. Cheras Sentral shopping mall, located adjacent to the hotel provides an array of retail and entertainment options for the whole family.

Extra Rewards
With the STAYSILKA promotion code, guests enjoy extra discounts on Best Available Rates when they book their room directly via the Silka Cheras, Kuala Lumpur website.